List of Fellow 2023

Fellow No.	Year	Name	
14	2023	Dr Jaswant Singh Former Head & PC Division of Agricultural Engineering, ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	
15	2023	Dr D K Vatsa Former Vice Chancelor CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur	
16	2023	Dr Janardan Singh Head Department of Organic Agriculture and natural Farming, CoA CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur	
17	2023	Dr Anita Singh Scientist (DST) CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur	
18	2023	Dr Poonam Parihar SKUAST-J, Jammu	

19	2023	Dr Sudheer Singh Former Principal Scientist ICAR-Indian Institute of Vegetable Research Varanasi	
20	2023	Dr Jytsonendra Singh Former Principal Scientist ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	
21	2023	Dr Vinay Kumar Singh Principal Scientist ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	
22	2023	Dr Sheo Naik Singh Former Principal Scientist ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	
23	2023	Dr Dinesh Singh Project Coordinator (Sugarcane) ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	